Debut Release

Debut Release: Sam Lewis  ‘March 13, 2012’

Details & Credits:

Recorded live and engineered by Eric Fritsch and Lig Shaw at Eastwood Studios in Nashville, TN. Mixed by Brandon Bell and Mastered by Eric Conn & Don Cobb at Independent Mastering in Nashville, TN. All songs written by Sam Lewis. World Wide Release on March 13, 2012

artists and musicians:

Sam Lewis: Acoustic Guitar and Vocals, Kenny Vaughan: Electric and Acoustic Guitar, Reggie Bradley Smith: Organ, Piano, Wurlitzer, Accordion, Dave Jacques: Electric and Upright Bass, Derek Mixon: Drums and Percussion, Special Guest Vocal Appearance: Jonell Mosser – I’m A River
Click to download PDF of Debut Album Press Sheet  

Leave a Reply